Committees


If you wish to be a member on any of the following committees, please contact the Chair directly.

Audit Crystal Osbourne ahmarzolf@aol.com
Customs Gary Ryan gary@airportbrokers.com
Charity Tom White twhite@ngjensen.com
Education Sylvia Scherer sylvia@ibius.com
Export / Forwarding Gary Ryan gary@airportbrokers.com
Golf Michael Benjaminson mb@relandweer.com
Membership Debbie Fischer dfischer@livingstonintl.com
Participating Government Agencies Nancy Phillips nphillips@coppersmith.com
Legislative Anne-Marie Bush ambush@veritradeusa.com